Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

A Path to Natural Health

Naturopathic Doctor located in Issaquah, WA

5/5 Star Rating
7 total reviews

A Path to Natural Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Path to Natural Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Maura never lets me down, which is why I keep coming back! She is patient and asks many investigative questions, making you feel like she is someone who listens and very much cares about your health. As someone who has been in too many doctors offices by age 29, once I found Maura I realized my experience with her is how going to the doctor should feel. You should feel like you trust your doctor. You should feel like they are collaborating with you and are walking next to you as you explore your own health as well. Thank you for everything, Maura!
Greta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Thorough, friendly, informative
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Friendly and professional
Carien B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They actually sat down and listened to everything that was bothering me.
Charity G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Maura is a great physician. She listens to what you say and she knows how to ask the right questions. She is the reason that my migraines have improved and she set me on a path to finding solutions that work for me versus the status quo. Can not say enough about her care, top notch.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
I've known Dr. Maura for over 18 years, since we met at a Chamber of Commerce meeting. She is the one who helped me determine the reasons why I had terrible digestive issues, gave me a common sense diagnosis with many follows up to point to the foods that were causing the problem. Two years of regular doctor visits didn't seem to listen to my weight loss/food sensitivities. About 4 years ago, she ordered an xray, when my traditional physicians didn't think a consistent cough for a year, was an issue. I turned out to be the start of lung cancer, which is now remediated. She and her staff LISTEN, offering traditional and alternative ways to stay healthy. I have referred her to many of my friends, who can get an honest, common sense diagnosis to help their individual issues.
Desiree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
I loved Dr. Scanlan. She was knowledgeable and willing to listen.